BAYSIDE CROSS COUNTRY

Under 11 Race Start

 

"Most people run a race to see who is fastest. I run a race to see who has the most guts."

 

Steve Prefontaine

 

CONTACT US

 

Brighton                      Andrew Richey               brighton@lavic.com.au        

 

Caulfield                     Linda McCaffrey             caulfield@lavic.com.au

 

Mentone                     TBC                                mentone@lavic.com.au

 

Moorabbin                  TBC                                moorabbin@lavic.com.au

 

Sandringham              Shane Bilsborough        sandringham@lavic.com.au

 

South Melbourne        Celina Clarke                 southmelbourne@lavic.com.au

 

Springvale/Oakleigh   TBC                               springvale@lavic.com.au

                                                                         oakleigh@lavic.com.au

President                     Brian Ballamy              brianballamy@hotmail.com

 

Secretary                     Linda McCaffrey          bayside@lavic.com.au

 

Treasurer                    James Shady

               

Registrar                      David Olivar

Centre                  Representative          Email                                                        Centre Website